Monday, November 7, 2011

drake take care tracklist

  • Question:-Check out Drake's TAKECARE' tracklist?
    1. Over My Dead Body
    2. Shot For Me
    3. Headlines
    4. Crew Love ft. The
    5. Take Care ft. Rihanna
    6. Marvins Room
    7. Under Ground Kings
    8. We’ll Be fine
    9. Make Me Proud ft. Nicki
    10. Lord Knows ft. Rick
    11. Cameras
    12. Doing It Wrong
    13. The Real Her ft. Andre
    3000 & Lil Wayne
    14. Look What You’ve
    15. HYFR ft. Lil Wayne
    16. Practice
    17. The Ride
    18. Hate Sleeping Alone
    19. Untitled ft. Lil Wayne

    bq:Are u all excited?

    Answer:-Yes. About buying every copy of that CD and burning tthem.

No comments:

Post a Comment